Custom Jewelry

Our team of jewelers is always ready to bring any of your ideas
design jewelry to life!

Original Image
Modified Image
Do you have a photo or drawing of a product that you would like to receive?

Send it to us and we will create it for you

Send product photo
Did you like the product from
in our catalog, but would you like to change something in it
?

You can choose another metal, remove / insert the stone, add
inscription, etc. Tell us the product code and
describe your wishes.

View catalog
You do not have a certain idea, but want an original and exclusive decoration?

Our masters are always ready to create for you an individual product design in 3D,
taking into account all your wishes.

Order decoration design

DECORATION PROCESS

Discussion of future custom jewelry

You can call us at +7 495 649-66-90, or write on WhatsApp / Telegram at 8 916 923-66-45 and sign up for a free meeting at our office in the center of Moscow, where we can discuss all the necessary details and conclude a contract for the manufacture of jewelry to order. You can also write to us at info@whitelake-shop.ru, describing in detail your idea of ??design and attaching all the necessary materials (photo, picture). If you are not from Moscow, it is easiest to discuss all the details on WhatsApp / Telegram, after which we conclude an offer with you. Read more about shipping and payment here.

3D model creation and subsequent approval

3D model creation and subsequent approval

What is the cost of custom-made jewelry?

The price of an exclusive product is always individual and depends on several factors:

  • — The complexity of the design and its execution;
  • — Used metal and weight decoration;
  • — As well as the stones used in the product.

We take an individual approach to each client and will always help you find the best solution for you.

Here is a wide selection of stones and metals, as well as the opportunity to use your own stones (for sure, everyone has jewelry with stones that you don’t wear). Using your stones will reduce the cost of the product.

Also you can always refer to our catalog
jewelry and choose a ready-made design that will reduce the time
manufacture of the product and its cost.

EXCLUSIVE JEWELERY ORDERED

Close your eyes and imagine the jewelry you have always dreamed about. Remember the photographs that you saw, the rings of acquaintances who have sunk so deeply into your soul. But maybe you imagine something completely original and unique? Want to feel like a designer and show your creativity? All this is now not just dreams, but reality! We will lead you by the hand through the entire fascinating process of creating jewelry for an individual order: starting with the emergence of an idea and sketching a sketch, ending with fixing stones in your jewelry.

Want to feel like a creator, and not just buy standard jewelry in a store? Take the first step towards the unique decoration of your dreams! Go to the jewelry catalog and find out the prices for making jewelry in it.

Корзина пуста

Ювелирные изделия на заказ

Наша команда ювелиров всегда готова воплотить любую вашу идею
дизайна украшения в жизнь!

Original Image
Modified Image
У вас есть фото или рисунок
изделия, которое вы бы
хотели получить?

Отправьте его нам и мы создадим его для вас

Отправить фото изделия
Вам понравилось изделие из
нашего каталога, но вы
хотели бы в нем что-то
изменить?

Вы можете выбрать другой металл, убрать/вставить камень, добавить
надпись и др. Сообщите нам код товара и
опишите ваши пожелания.

Посмотреть каталог
У вас нет определенной идеи,
но вы хотите оригинальное и
эксклюзивное украшение?

Наши мастера всегда готовы создать для
вас индивидуальный дизайн изделия в 3D,
учитывая все ваши пожелания.

Заказать дизайн украшения

ПРОЦЕСС СОЗДАНИЯ УКРАШЕНИЯ

Обсуждение будущего ювелирного изделия на заказ

Вы можете позвонить нам по номеру +7 495 649-66-90либо написать в WhatsApp/Telegram на номер 8 916 923-66-45 и записаться на бесплатную встречу в нашем офисе в центре Москвы, где мы сможем обсудить все необходимые детали и заключить договор на изготовление ювелирных изделий на заказ. Так же можно написать нам по адресу info@whitelake-shop.ru, описав подробно свою идею дизайна и прикрепив все необходимые материалы (фото, рисунок). Если Вы не из Москвы, то проще всего обсудить все детали по WhatsApp/Telegram, после чего мы заключаем с Вами договор-оферту. Подробнее о доставке и оплате здесь.

Создание 3D модели и последующее утверждение

Создание украшения в нашей мастерской

Какова стоимость ювелирного изделия «на заказ»?

Цена на эксклюзивное изделие всегда индивидуальна и зависит от нескольких факторов:

  • — Сложности дизайна и его исполнения;
  • — Используемого металла и веса украшения;
  • — А также используемых камней в изделии.

Мы осуществляем индивидуальный подход к каждому клиенту и всегда поможем найти для вас наилучшее решение.

Перед вами широкий выбор камней и металлов, а также возможность использовать ваши собственные материалы (наверняка у каждого есть украшения, которые вы не носите). Использование ваших материалов уменьшит стоимость изделия.

Также вы всегда можете обратиться к нашему каталогу
украшений
и выбрать уже готовый дизайн, что сократит срок
изготовления изделия и его стоимость.

Эксклюзивные ювелирные изделия на заказ

Закройте глаза и представьте украшения, о которых Вы всегда мечтали. Вспомните фотографии, которые Вы видели, кольца знакомых, которые так запали Вам в душу. Но, может быть, Вы представляете что-то совсем оригинальное и уникальное? Хотите почувствовать себя дизайнером и проявить свои творческие способности? Всё это теперь не просто мечты, но реальность! Мы проведём Вас за руку через весь увлекательный процесс создания ювелирного изделия по индивидуальному заказу: начиная с возникновения идеи и набросков эскиза, заканчивая закрепкой камней в Ваших украшениях.

Хотите почувствовать себя творцом, а не просто купить стандартные украшения в магазине? Сделайте первый шаг на пути к уникальному украшению Вашей мечты! Зайдите в каталог ювелирных изделий и узнайте в нём цены на изготовление ювелирных изделий.